Floorball New Zealand would like to congratulate the players who have been selected for the New Zealand U19 Men’s National team for the upcoming World Floorball Cup Qualifiers. The Team will play in the 2018 WFCQ Tournament which is held in Wellington from 27th to 29th September 2018. Australia and Japan are the other two teams competing and two of the three teams will qualify for the World Floorball Championships 2019. Should the New Zealand team qualify, they would travel to the World Floorball Championship Finals held in Canada (Halifax) from 1 to 5 May 2019.

Congratulations to the following players;

  • Josh Campbell
  • Jack Cobden-Cox
  • Coby Crafar
  • Joshua Elkin
  • Liam Fisher
  • Cam Fitzgerald-Little
  • Caleb Heersping
  • Russell Hirst
  • Jackson Lewis
  • Christo Matheson
  • Tim McKibbin
  • Reuben McSweeney
  • Andreas Ming
  • Jesse Morgan
  • Darren Patrick
  • Louis Scott
  • Nicolas Sokin
  • Alec Stewart
  • Dylan Tesoriero-Smith
  • Caleb Ward

Good luck to the team.