Josh FlagFloorball New Zealand would like to congratulate the players who have been selected for the New Zealand U19 Men’s National team for the upcoming World Floorball Cup Championship. The New Zealand team will travel to the World Floorball Championship Finals held in Canada (Halifax) from 8 to 12 May 2019 and will play Germany, Slovinia and Canada.

Details about the competition can be found at 


Congratulations to the following players;

  • Liam Abel
  • Josh Campbell
  • Jack Cobden-Cox
  • Coby Crafar
  • Joshua Elkin
  • Liam Fisher
  • Cam Fitzgerald-Little
  • Russell Hirst
  • Jackson Lewis
  • Christo Matheson
  • Tim McKibbin
  • Andreas Ming
  • Jesse Morgan
  • Darren Patrick
  • Alec Stewart
  • Dylan Tesoriero-Smith
  • Caleb Ward
  • Connor Weston